August 29, 2017

I hung out with Cameron all weekend and it was fabulous. He came over Friday and we did games and stuff at Anna’s which was fun. Saturday we just hung out and went to the gym, watched movies and had pizza. Zach came over and we went to aut bar which was nice. Sunday we just chilled all day and didn’t do a whole lot. Video games and Game of Thrones. 🙂

Ellie has been so good since I switched her to a new food, I’m diggin’ it.

Welcome Week is here! I’m thrilled.. kinda. I might be moving to CSG and making more $$ which could be cool. The interview went pretty well, I think.

Leave a Reply

