June 29, 2017

I finished cleaning out the apartment yesterday, and I am dropping off the keys. I know I had already broken down about it, but actually closing that chapter on my life is weird.

I tried calling Blake to ask if he wanted certain things but he didn’t answer. He never texted me back either. I’m just kind of over it.

I unblocked Tyler on Insta today to see if he was miserable, but he’s not. Not that I truly want him to be, I just want him to realize how good he had it. Maybe, though, he didn’t. Breaking up creates so much self-doubt and I seriously question why people want to be with me. I understand that I’m cute, but that will fade and then nobody will want me.

I’m going to Saugatuck this weekend with Jordan, spending money that I don’t have. I know it is dumb. But whatever. Life is short. He’s going back to NYC soon, and I want to make sure I get to enjoy my time with him.

Things are going well with Cameron so far. I don’t want to jump the gun or anything, but I can see it turning into a relationship. Famous last words, right?

Leave a Reply

