June 21, 2017

Tomorrow I turn 28, and I’m excited. Excited to leave this year in the past, but not to forget it and all that it has taught me. Breakups, heartbreaks, new friends, new job responsibilities. It’s been stressful, but I’m adjusting.

Lots of folks have come into my life, and quite a few have left it. If you believe in fate, each of those has a reason. Some folks are just crazy, sometimes I’m the crazy one. It’s okay as long as you recognize it.

I have been working at Pierpont for the week learning how to manage a building 🙂

Bill’s beer garden tomorrow / Necto Friday / Zoo on Saturday. It’s nice having friends.

Leave a Reply

