May 29, 2017

I go back to work tomorrow, and I’m okay with that. This weekend has been pretty slow. I took Friday off, so it was a four day weekend.

Friday I did a lot of shopping (and walking). I went to Potbelly’s for lunch, then Marshall’s, then Old Navy, then finally Five Below. I went to dinner with Troy and Val which was nice. After dinner we ran back to my place for like two seconds before going to Glasshouse to watch RuPaul. After Glasshouse we went to James’ for his birthday, then Necto.

James’ mom is the absolute most. Talking about killing anyone that hurt James – which is sweet in a way, I guess. Then talking about how she gave head to people to get out of drunk driving tickets and shit. Mess. James cried a few times because of his mom and her friend being there. Apparently the asswipe gave him unwanted sexual attention 😦

Troy stayed the night and we attempted to have sex but there was just too much going on. I want to try again, though.

Saturday I went home for a hot second to visit family. I went garage saling with my parents which was fun. I got some random shit that I probably didn’t need, but I don’t care. I left Ellie there, not for my wellbeing but for hers. I think it’s good to get out and get some fresh air, honestly. I’m kind of missing the bundle of energy. I came back and didn’t do much at all.

Sunday I went to the gym, and then went to Zach’s house. I swear he has the perfect life. His family is so sweet, and his house is really nice and there seems to be a complete lack of drama which I envy. His aunts were really nice, too. I came back around 730 and went to get drinks/food with David in Ypsi.

Today I didn’t wake up until 10am which was nice. I went to the gym, made bacon, did laundry, went for a run/walk with David, and then got some ice cream with David. My legs were TIRED. I passed out for a two hour nap which was really nice. I went to see Baywatch this evening, too. It was okay, I guess.

Work tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

