May 24, 2017

I thought the interview went really well. I truly did. I haven’t heard a peep from the office, though. Truly, I would like my reimbursement for gas.

I visited Troy on Sunday at work, which I thought was cute. I’m having second thoughts, and now every time I have second thoughts I start to think that Isaac was right. I don’t think he was, though. When selecting someone you want to build something with, it’s important that you’re not compromising your beliefs.

My hesitations with Troy:

  • He’s 21 and we know how well that worked out for me last time
  • He is kind of immature – posting pill and weed things to social media. I’d be embarrassed if he were my boyfriend and my friends/family/coworkers looked at his social media.
  • He has an Angela. Someone that completely mooches off of him and takes advantage of him.

I really like him, though. He’s a total sweetheart. I’ve just been really critical as of late. Maybe it’s a self-defense mechanism.

I’ve been sick since Monday. My throat hurts and I’ve been super achey.

Leave a Reply

