April 17, 2017

I woke up to a text from Isaac saying: Read this with a link to imgur. I knew Isaac was extra and bitter with me for being with other guys, but I had no idea that it came to this level. 18013018_10209389970527187_1372399407_o.png

I appreciate his honesty, I guess. Maybe I am a black hole. I thought I was getting better. I suppose not. Isaac was a friend, not a super close friend but I had brought him into my circle. I tend to do that, and maybe I view myself positively for doing that, for taking lost dogs and giving them a home.

I’m really trying to hash out whether or not I am this black hole that he claims, or if he is just a bit bitter. I think the truth lies somewhere in between.

Leave a Reply

