April 8, 2017

I was going to write a letter to Tyler, and one to Blake. Not to send, but just to get all my feelings out. With that being said, I think I’m actually okay not doing that. I am trying to focus more so on the fact that I was actually just positively remembering something because I was unhappy in the present. I’m trying to be more content.

There will always be ways in which life could be better. ALWAYS. I’m in a great place compared to where I was as a child. I’m not in as great of place as some of my friends. I have to keep that in mind as I continue moving forward.

I think being a stoner would behoove me. I’ve noticed I am much happier W-F because I think it takes me that long to recover when I drink on the weekends. I don’t know how to even go about finding a dealer. Or like, what equipment I should get. I just wish it was legal so I could go buy the mints or whatever.

Leave a Reply

