January 29, 2017

This weekend was a blur. Samantha was super sick on Thursday, the night that I was working Step Afrika. Nick called me when I got home and asked if I could work Folk Festival, so I obliged. I worked Friday from 8:30-4:30 and then Saturday from 8:30-5:00. It was pretty neat, the folks from the Ark are really great and Dane was incredibly entertaining.

Friday night I went to Necto with Matt, Luke, and Dylan. I drank a bit more than I had intended, but it was fun. I came home with Dylan and Matt and told Matt he could sleep on Johnny’s bed. Once I hopped into bed I received a message from Dylan saying that he would have cuddled me so I told him to do so. Then Matt left because he got upset and said he felt weird sleeping in someone else’s bed. I don’t know. Weird.

Last night I hung out with Zach and Kris for a hot second before the party, we went to Culver’s. I then went to pick up David because he didn’t want to drive separately. We got to the party and it was pretty fun. Rob didn’t stay too long, which was a bummer. David ended up leaving without saying goodbye which pissed me off. I ended up drunk on the couch at one point and Brett force kissed me and said that I wanted it. It was really creepy. Especially since he did it to James, too. I ended up in Jason’s room to sleep and cuddled and made out with him. Apparently he is my duality match – ENFJ. Weird.

Today I woke up without a hangover really, which was nice. I ended up getting brunch with David and Jake, per Jake’s request. David has been weird lately, I’m not sure what’s going on there but I don’t like it.

Leave a Reply

