January 8, 2017

I haven’t spent a whole lot of time writing this past week. It has been pretty busy at work, honestly. I’m also trying to focus more on the work at hand. I feel like this is after every winter break. hah.

I was chatting with Johnny and Brandon yesterday about being single. The only thing I really miss is cuddles, and I think I’m okay.

On Friday I had a rough night because I was kind of sad. Just thinking about being alone and what not. Then David and Rob didn’t come to the game night, so that was kind of a bummer. I just felt pretty undesirable. Last night neither of them came out really. I think I’m just giving up on it. lol

I had my meeting with UAC today and I had to talk to them about my salary which was pretty awkward. Whatever.

Leave a Reply

