December 27, 2016

I’ve been doing pretty well for the past few days. I think my body was just fighting the cold sore virus, and the fact that it popped up relieved the stress from my body. I have been less tired, which is nice.

Johnny hasn’t been home at all. I don’t know how people live alone. Kind of weird.

Fiona just said “I jump from relationship to relationship without ever catching my breath, maybe that’s why my life is such a mess.” Not that I’ve been in a relationship, but the pursuit of such things can definitely feel the same.

I’m debating on whether or not I want to go get a reflexology treatment.

Leave a Reply

