December 23, 2016

Fuck Tyler, and I will not write about him again. I expected a response and he just ignored me.. and so I was like.. “point taken.” Then he launches into how I have mood swings and he isn’t interested at all other than friends. FUCK. HIM. FUCK. BOY.

He is a hollow shell anyways. He might be a nice guy, but he’s fucking boring.. insecure.. and stupid.

Moving on.

I had a great time last night with Zach and Rob. Rob is quirky and intelligent, and he seems very nice and fun. I had breakfast this morning with David.. who is super hot and nice.. but doesn’t talk a whole lot.

Isaac continues to be a lot. All the time.

 

Leave a Reply

