December 11, 2016

It’s snowing quite a bit outside. It’s beautiful and bright. I’m excited that it’s here.. for now.

Hoppes Christmas party was last night, and it was fun to spend time with Grant, Catie, Mom & Dad, and Brooklyn. I accidentally got her the same gift that Grant and Nicole got her, but at least I got it for her before they did.

I have hung out with a nineteen year old, Daniel, twice now. He seems nice, but I’m not sure how much chemistry is there. It’s funny, though, because on paper you would think he was everything that I kind of wanted: he speaks French, English, and ASL. He’s a ginger. He has tattoos. He drives a Chevy Spark (which is what I wanted initially). He’s just kind of awkward and has a manbun, which makes me sad. Plus he doesn’t wear cologne. lol.

I don’t want to work tomorrow. I want a week off, okay? Thanks.

I hope I hear back from Stanford and UM soon. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

