December 5, 2016

This weekend was jam packed, and I’m not sure that it was necessarily a great thing. Friday, I left work a bit early because I had to give TEDxUofM a walk through of Power Center and then go to Groove’s show. Well, the first group didn’t show.. or at least to the point of me being able to see them. Groove’s show started later than I had anticipated.

After that I went to Necto which was okay.

Saturday, I got up and went to Cincinnati with Jason, Matt, and Luke. It was fun overall. They have some neat bars and what not.

Sunday we had the best breakfast/lunch/brunch ever. Chicken and waffles at Taste of Belgium. It took forever to get back to Ann Arbor, though. I just wanted to sleep.. which I did. lol

Leave a Reply

