November 29, 2016

I’ll move on, baby just like you
When the desert floods, and the grass turns blue
When a sailing ship doesn’t need the moon
It’ll break my heart, but I’ll get through
Someday when I stop loving you..

“I’m trying to be more up front with people, it’s helping my confidence. I do love you but not being here has shifted to more of a friendship love.” – Tyler Jason Corbin

If it wasn’t for guys like you there wouldn’t be songs like this..

This is my temporary home.. it’s not where I belong..

Carrie Underwood is singing my life.

Interview tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

