November 15, 2016

Last night was hard. In so many ways.

I went from work to the E-Board meeting, to a lecture by Tiq, and then to hanging out with Isaac and Matt. After a while of playing games, Isaac left and then it was just me and Matt. We were kissing and laughing, but I had the intent of determining what we were. He wanted to remain open, I didn’t. I wanted to move on to the next stage. He wanted to move out of state. We ended things.

I’m just sick of not being enough. Not being Seattle. Not being sexually what someone needs. Not being 1000 different guys. Some day I’ll be enough for someone else, until then I need to be okay being enough for myself.

Samantha has been driving me bonkers.

Leave a Reply

