November 13, 2016

This weekend has been incredibly lame. Matt said, “I’ll for sure see you this weekend.” Do you know how many times we have hung out? A whopping zero times.

I just miss being a priority for someone. Don’t I deserve that?

It doesn’t help that Jonny has been at his boyfriend’s all weekend. Good for him, but I’m just kind of lonely. I didn’t go home because I thought Matt might make time for me, but clearly that’s not happening. I’m tempted to just say goodbye and search for love somewhere else.

Leave a Reply

