November 10, 2016

I have been struggling with the fact that Trump is going to be our president. That so many people hateful folks reside in this state, and in this country. There were more people that voted for Hillary, though. So, there are more of us than them. Which is good. I can’t with the majority of my family. Idiots.

So the doctor guy told me that I was incredible and that he can’t imagine anyone being in a relationship with me if that’s the way I treated people. Context: I deleted him from Facebook because he was too busy and why the fuck do I want people knowing my life if I am not truly your friend? No thanks. Anyways, I’m apparently a bad boyfriend.. to him.. who knows nothing about me at all. Thanks, doc. Fuck you.

Blake is going to AA, so that’s good.

I haven’t talked to Tyler.

Hanging with Matt remains to be interesting. I like him.

Leave a Reply

