October 12, 2016

Life has been great lately. I have hung out with this cute guy named Matt twice now, and we’ve been chatting regularly since we spent time together. He’s adorable, but only twenty-two. I kissed Sulley yesterday, too. ALL THE KISSES.

I started taking maca root to help my sex drive, and I hope that it works.

Also, I’ve been trying to eat healthier as one of my resolutions and I’ve been doing a decent job. I had McDonald’s today and had to throw it out because it didn’t taste the greatest.

I go to Seattle tomorrow and I’m not even that excited for it. I think I’m starting to mirror Tyler’s feelings towards it, and I’m not going to be overly excited if he isn’t..

Leave a Reply

