October 2, 2016

Friday night I got quite intoxicated. I didn’t even drink that much, so I’m not sure why. It was fun, though. Eric came down and we had fun together.

We went to Wasem’s apple orchard on Saturday and it was cute and fun.

I slept so much last night.

I’m watching Luke Cage and it’s so good. I love it. I KNEW THE WHITE GUY WAS SO BAD.

I think I have decided to make weekly goals to help me accomplish what I want in life, and to help me figure out what I want to be doing.

  • Eat out only once a week (to save money)
  • Run/walk 2 miles per day at the gym (outside of regular gym)
Leave a Reply

