September 26, 2016

I have been in an amazing mood for the past two days. Yesterday I went and worked out, went for a 45 minute walk, and then went rollerblading with Johnald. After Anna came over and we played Mario Kart. It was delightful.

With the pre-workout and mario kart in my life again, I’m feeling happy. I have great friends, a great family, a roof over my head, and a job that I love.

Fall in Michigan is my absolute favorite.

I think I’m going to go to an apple orchard with Eric this weekend. I’m not sure which. He also invited me to see this band, and they seem pretty good.

How often have I blogged about something that I’m looking forward to? Usually it’s me lamenting my existence like some loaf.

Leave a Reply

