August 29, 2016

Summer is coming to a close, and I think that’s a good thing. This whole year has been rather rough, but I’m looking forward to what fall and winter have to offer.

This whole weekend was kind of a blur, in a good and bad way.

Friday I went out with a few friends to Necto. I kissed Eddie a few times, which I think was probably a poor choice.

Saturday I was supposed to go to orientation for Last Day Dog Rescue, but I showed up ten minutes late and then I went into the wrong room. I ended up just leaving because anxiety and what not. I ended up going home to visit, but just my dad was home. It’s okay, it was nice to spend time with him. In the evening I went to aut with William which was nice.

Sunday I just hung out at home, did some laundry. I ended up hanging out with Johnny, Kevin, and Nick. It was fun. Nick is adorable, but I’m too clingy so I’m trying to back off.

 

Leave a Reply

