July 20, 2016

I’m starting to feel better about things again. I’m not sure why I’ve been having so many ups and downs. I know that it has to do with Tyler a little bit. I start moving on, and then I get really sad again. Right now I’m okay, though. I just need to stop checking his social media.

My Aunt Audra was apparently in the hospital last night because she thought she was having a heart attack. She wasn’t, praise be. Still scary. Life is so unexpected at times. Hug your loved ones and tell them you love them.

I downloaded a hack for Pokemon Go. It’s decent but it keeps freezing, which is unfortunate.

I’m also over the fact that we aren’t getting paid 41k like I thought we were going to. I like my coworkers, my job, and I’m getting a pretty big office. So that’s awesome.

Life will always throw curve balls, it’s up to you to hit them or just be content being a part of the team.

Leave a Reply

