July 14, 2016

I have been in a really excellent mood lately. However, I’ve also realized that my sex drive is basically non-existent. Which is sad. I think moving on would be easier if I was more horny and wanted other folks, but I haven’t even been waking up with morning wood which is weird. Usually, I do. I contacted my doctor, so hopefully something happens.

Speaking of medical issues, I still haven’t had my embarrassing issue taken care of. Hopefully soon. The last treatment wasn’t as intense.

I’m back in the old office I worked in. That’s kind of nice. I like the bigger office, and having my own space. Plus I can skip out whenever.

Leave a Reply

