June 17, 2016

Happy birthday, Nana! My favorite memory of my Nana.. they are all becoming kind of fuzzy. She brought a bologna spread once to the zoo with me, and it was pretty good. I don’t know if anyone still makes that, but they should. Also sitting on that porch swing facing the river. Gardening with her. Making a peanut butter and jelly for me and Jessica. Her biscuits and gravy. Nana, you’re great.

I’m currently working on my final paper for graduate school. I mean, I still have to do some short paragraphs for my portfolio but I’m really going to focus on being awesome.

I told Blake last night that I resented him a little bit because I do. Maybe Tyler would have stayed, would be with us, if he didn’t cheat. I keep going back and forth on whether or not I truly love Blake, and that makes me sad because when I think about friends that have told me that before I automatically jump to “No, if you are questioning it then you don’t.” Maybe that answer is complete bullshit.

He hasn’t talked to me, though. Not once today.

I kind of want to go see Finding Dory.

Leave a Reply

