June 3, 2016

I had such a strange dream last night. I woke up at 2am because I had a dream I was talking to Tyler, and it just made me miss him so much. Then I went back to bed and the next dream I had was me crossing a river.. I had to go specific route to avoid swimming. The boots I was wearing didn’t have much traction and so when I jumped from rock to rock I sometimes slipped. My dad was there. I jumped on a large rock and started sliding down and it made me start bawling about how much I missed him to my dad. 😦

Leave a Reply

