May 16, 2016

This weekend has been one of the toughest I’ve had in quite some time.

Friday, I said goodbye to Tyler. I thought he would change his mind, but he didn’t. I’m lucky to have been able to surround myself with Catie and Audra. They are a great support system, and while Fischer was trying at times he was a good distraction, too.

Saturday night I flirted with quite a few people. I don’t know what’s wrong with me, I don’t want anyone else.. I want Tyler. I want his cuddles, his jokes, his laughter, his weird. I just have to keep telling myself that this is what he wants, what he needs.

Leave a Reply

