April 25, 2016

Tyler graduated yesterday. It was amazing watching him walk across the stage, but I was a bit sad, too. For maybe a few reasons. The first being that the rest of my cohort was walking across the stage, and I still have to finish up a few courses. The second being that now that he is graduated Seattle is even closer.

This weekend was just what I needed mentally. I didn’t do a whole lot, and just lounged around.

Blake was stressing all weekend because of his credit card debt. Which isn’t that surprising, I mean.. eventually it was going to catch up to him.

I don’t have a whole lot on my schedule this week. I’m getting Ariel finished with Patrick on Friday, and I have to work commencement in the morning on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

