April 15, 2016

Happy birthday to my sister! She’s 24, which means in a few months I will be 27. Can you believe it? Me either. I’m so close to 30 and am I content with where I am? I suppose. Why not? I’ve done pretty awesome things.

This week has been so hectic. I’m glad it is finally over. I have one more event tomorrow and then just two next week. I am STOKED. So excite! Much excite!

Blake’s doing okay even though his Grandpa Cook passed away. It’s pretty tough, but he’s doing alright. He was a pallbearer, which I thought was pretty amazing. He’s an amazing guy.

Tyler is almost done with school all together. Pretty awesome, right?

I’ve applied for five jobs in Seattle at the University of Washington, and 4/5 have had the resume passed on. Exciting, right?

Leave a Reply

