March 31, 2016

I think the relationship with Tyler may be coming to a close. Apparently he has been debating whether or not he wants to move to Seattle, and hasn’t even brought this up.

It all came to a head because he indicated he doesn’t want to see Connor when we visit Toronto this weekend. I understand his reasoning, but I feel bad because we haven’t seen Cawns in quite some time. It isn’t like we are hooking up with him, but we have in the past so I get it.

I’m not sure what I’ll do if this chapter of my life comes to an end. I still have a great support system, but Tyler has been an incredibly large part of that for the past year and a half.

 

Leave a Reply

