January 19, 2016

I’m exhausted. I could not fall asleep last night at all. I would for an hour, or maybe an hour and a half, but then I would wake up. Terrible. I’m in such a fog at work today, and the later part of my day is all meetings. I’m sincerely hoping that I do not have to go to New Beat’s meeting tonight, I’m already bitter that I have to give up some of my lunch.

Yesterday was good, like happy good. I went to the store after work with Blake and Tyler and was goofing off like I used to. I felt light and happy, it was nice. Luckily most things were 10/10 which is nice since it was my turn to buy groceries.

We got home and put away groceries, and then Tyler and I got ready for the gym. I wasn’t feeling it. I did less than a mile on the treadmill, and did arms.. that was about it. Then I tanned, which I’m wondering if that messed with my ability to fall asleep.

After that, we came home and I watched Zoo in the bedroom. It seems pretty interesting, but a little intense.

Coffee, anyone?

Leave a Reply

