January 17, 2016

The past few days have been interesting. On Friday, we went to Necto. We had Jerry over for a little bit before because Blake wanted him to teach him how to do drag make-up around his eyes. It turned out pretty neat. They were taking forever, though, so Tyler and I took an uber downtown.

It was packed. I mean, Katya was there, but still, packed.

Tyler’s ‘friend’ Kyle was there with his partner. His partner seems super nice, but Kyle didn’t seem particularly interested in talking to us. That’s okay though. Not everyone has to like me. I struggle with it, though. I start making up reasons as to why someone wouldn’t like me.

Saturday was pretty lazy. I went to the gym, played Guild Wars, and went to Culver’s with Tyler.

Sunday was even more lazy. Just gym so far.

Leave a Reply

